Cassoulet

From
€29.00
This terracotta terrine, which will remain in the oven for several hours, will allow the formation of this uniform crust, which, when sprinkled with water from time to time, will give this dish its unique flavor. JUNE 2022 : Due to avian flu, duck confit is replaced by confit pork knuckle
From
€10.80
Cassoulet, a Chaurian speciality (the Chaurians are the inhabitants of Castelnaudary), is known worldwide and appreciated by the most demanding gourmets. Prodigious, with its aromas of duck confit and beans, this exceptional dish is an integral part of our heritage. 700g - 2 parts / 1000g - 3 parts
Cassoulet jar with goose...
Rupture de stock
From
€12.00
Cassoulet is the pride of Southwestern cuisine. This mixture of delicate pieces of goose breast confit, tasty sausages and beans, seduces the whole world since the hundred years war. 700g - 2 parts / 1000g - 3 parts
From
€6.10
Cassoulet, a Chaurian speciality (the Chaurians are the inhabitants of Castelnaudary), is known worldwide and appreciated by the most demanding gourmets. Prodigious, with its aromas of duck confit and beans, this exceptional dish is an integral part of our heritage. 420g - 1 part / 840g - 2 parts / 1190g - 3 parts / 1580g - 4 parts
Cassoulet with goose confit Cassoulet with goose confit 2
Rupture de stock
From
€18.50
Cassoulet is the pride of Southwestern cuisine. This mixture of delicate pieces of goose breast confit, tasty sausages and beans, seduces the whole world since the hundred years war. 420g - 1 part / 840g - 2 parts / 1190g - 3 parts / 1580g - 4 parts
From
€7.60
Cassoulet, a Chaurian speciality (the Chaurians are the inhabitants of Castelnaudary), is known worldwide and appreciated by the most demanding gourmets. Prodigious, with its aromas of duck confit and beans, this exceptional dish is an integral part of our heritage. 840g - 2 portions
From
€6.40
Taste the traditional cassoulet, cooked by the Escourrou house. Duck sleeve, pure pork sausage, white beans, enjoy a tasty dish, ideal for a family meal or with guests.

The cassoulet of Castelnaudary: unique flavors of yesteryear.

Discover a culinary tradition that is hundreds of years old, but still relevant today: the cassoulet! The Escourrou house offers you a traditional cassoulet, served fresh, in terrine or canned. The realization is made with the aim of preserving the savours of the French soil, without addition of dyes, nor of conservatives. Discover on our site, our various products: cassoulet in terrine, cassoulet with goose confit or our duck gizzards confit.

How to make home-made cassoulet ?

This preparation of the cassoulet requires various stages, which it will be necessary to respect scrupulously. You must also have the different essential ingredients for the preparation: dry beans, pieces of Toulouse sausages, pork rind, salted bacon, onions, pork meat and duck or goose legs confit. Once your cassoulet is made, enjoy it bubbling in a terracotta casserole dish. If you wish to keep it, you can reheat it in the oven at 150°! Serve it delicately, without stirring! Small tip, spread your cassoulet in a large dish, in a medium thick layer and enjoy it with a bottle of young red wine.

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Cassoulet

Cette terrine en terre cuite qui restera au four plusieurs heures, permettra la formation de cette croûte uniforme, qui arrosée à l'eau de temps en temps, donnera à ce plat cette saveur unique.
10,50 €
Le Cassoulet, spécialité chaurienne (les Chauriens sont les habitants de Castelnaudary), est mondialement connu et apprécié par les gourmets les plus exigeants. Prodigieux, avec ses arômes de confits de Canard et de haricots lingots, ce plat exceptionnel fait partie intégrante de notre patrimoine. 700g - 2 parts / 1000g - 3 parts
Bocal Cassoulet au confit...
Produit disponible avec d'autres options
10,50 €
Le Cassoulet c'est la fierté de la cuisine du Sud-Ouest. Ce mélange des délicats morceaux de magret d'Oie confits, de savoureuses saucisses et de haricots lingots, séduit le monde entier depuis la guerre de cent ans. 700g - 2parts / 1000g - 3 parts
5,90 €
Le Cassoulet, spécialité chaurienne (les Chauriens sont les habitants de Castelnaudary), est mondialement connu et apprécié par les gourmets les plus exigeants. Prodigieux, avec ses arômes de confits de Canard et de haricots lingots, ce plat exceptionnel fait partie intégrante de notre patrimoine. 420g - 1 part / 840g - 2 parts / 1190g - 3 parts / 1580g -...
5,90 €
Le Cassoulet, c'est la fierté de la cuisine du Sud-Ouest. Ce mélange de délicats morceaux de magret d'Oie confits, de savoureuses saucisses et de haricots lingots, séduit le monde entier depuis la guerre de cent ans. 420g - 1 part / 840g - 2 parts / 1190g - 3 parts / 1580g - 4 parts
7,40 €
Le Cassoulet, spécialité chaurienne (les Chauriens sont les habitants de Castelnaudary), est mondialement connu et apprécié par les gourmets les plus exigeants. Prodigieux, avec ses arômes de confits de Canard et de haricots lingots, ce plat exceptionnel fait partie intégrante de notre patrimoine. 840g - 2 parts
6,20 €
Dégustez le cassoulet traditionnel, cuisiné par la maison Escourrou. Manchon de canard, saucisse pur porc, haricots blancs profitez d’un plat gourmand et savoureux, idéal pour un repas en famille ou avec des convives.
Cette terrine en terre cuite qui restera au four plusieurs heures, permettra la formation de cette croûte uniforme, qui arrosée à l'eau de temps en temps, donnera à ce plat cette saveur unique.
copy of Cassoulet en...
  • Neuf
Rupture de stock
Cette terrine en terre cuite qui restera au four plusieurs heures, permettra la formation de cette croûte uniforme, qui arrosée à l'eau de temps en temps, donnera à ce plat cette saveur unique.

Le cassoulet de Castelnaudary : des saveurs uniques d'antan.

Découvrez une tradition culinaire vieille de plusieurs centaines d’années, mais toujours d’actualité : le cassoulet ! La maison Escourrou vous propose un cassoulet artisanal ou traditionnel, servi frais, en terrine ou en conserve. La réalisation est faite dans le but de préserver les saveurs du terroir français, sans ajout de colorants, ni de conservateurs. Découvrez sur notre site, nos différents produits : cassoulet en terrine, cassoulet au confit d’oie ou encore nos gésiers de canards confits.

Comment faire du cassoulet maison ?

Cette préparation du cassoulet nécessite différentes étapes, qu’il faudra respecter scrupuleusement. Munissez vous également des différents ingrédients essentiels à la préparation : haricots secs de type lingot, morceaux de saucisses de Toulouse, couenne de porc, lard salé, oignons, viande de porc et cuisses de canard ou d’oie confites. Une fois votre cassoulet réalisé, déguster le bouillonnant dans une cassole en terre cuite. Si vous souhaitez le garder, vous pourrez le réchauffer au four à 150° ! Servez le délicatement, sans remuer ! Petite astuce, étalez votre cassoulet dans un grand plat, en couche moyennement épaisse et dégustez-le avec une bouteille de vin rouge jeune.

Produit ajouté à la liste de souhaits
Product added to compare.